Vital Football

Latest WBA News

West Brom Fixtures Released For 2017/18

West Brom Fixtures Released For 2017/18

Earlier today, West Bromwich Albion's fixtures for the 2017/18 campaign were released by the Premier League.

West Bromwich Albion open up the new season by hosting Bournemouth at The Hawthorns.

A packed December calendar sees us play seven times in the league, with us facing Stoke City on Saturday December 23, before hosting Everton in the Boxing Day clash.

The first game of 2018 is at the London Stadium against West Ham United on January 1 and fast forward a few months and we close the year out with a trip to Selhurst Park to face Crystal Palace on Sunday May 13.

Of course how much of this stays set in the calendar once the television companies get their hands on matches, and others move for Cup and European commitments remains to be seen - as ever all fixtures are subject to change and they will.

August 2017
West Bromwich Albion v Bournemouth - Sat 12 Aug - 15:00
Burnley v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 19 Aug - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Stoke City - Sat 26 Aug - 15:00

September 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 9 Sep - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v West Ham United - Sat 16 Sep - 15:00
Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 23 Sep - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Watford - Sat 30 Sep - 15:00

October 2017
Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 14 Oct - 15:00
Southampton v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 21 Oct - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City - Sat 28 Oct - 15:00

November 2017
Huddersfield Town v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 4 Nov - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea - Sat 18 Nov - 15:00
Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 25 Nov - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Newcastle United - Tue 28 Nov - 20:00

December 2017
West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace - Sat 2 Dec - 15:00
Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 9 Dec - 15:00
Liverpool v West Bromwich Albion - Wed 13 Dec - 20:00
West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United - Sat 16 Dec - 15:00
Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 23 Dec - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Everton - Tue 26 Dec - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal - Sat 30 Dec - 15:00

January 2018
West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion - Mon 1 Jan - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Brighton & Hove Albion - Sat 13 Jan - 15:00
Everton v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 20 Jan - 15:00
Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion - Wed 31 Jan - 20:00

February 2018
West Bromwich Albion v Southampton - Sat 3 Feb - 15:00
Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 10 Feb - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Huddersfield Town - Sat 24 Feb - 15:00

March 2018
Watford v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 3 Mar - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Leicester City - Sat 10 Mar - 15:00
Bournemouth v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 17 Mar - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Burnley - Sat 31 Mar - 15:00

April 2018
West Bromwich Albion v Swansea City - Sat 7 Apr - 15:00
Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 14 Apr - 15:00
West Bromwich Albion v Liverpool - Sat 21 Apr - 15:00
Newcastle United v West Bromwich Albion - Sat 28 Apr - 15:00

May 2018
West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur - Sat 5 May - 15:00
Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion - Sun 13 May - 15:00

Bloggers



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Site Staff
Date:Wednesday June 14 2017
Time: 6:10PM

Login to post a comment

Best of Vital Network

Vital F1 - Blog: Baku Preview

Recent West Bromwich Albion Articles

2017/18 Final Weekend Details

With the release of the Premier League fixtures last week and last Wednesday seeing the EFL following suit, the full details for the final weekends across...

Southampton Striker Interests West Brom

West Bromwich Albion are again being linked with a move for Southampton striker Jay Rodriguez.

Gillett Confident On Fitness Worries

With Gareth McAuley, James Morrison, Hal Robson-Kanu and Matty Phillips all becoming international injury worries the last few weeks, Director of Performance Mark Gillett...

Initial TV Selection Dates - 2017/18

With the release of the Premier League fixture lists last Wednesday, the Premier League have now released the basic windows where television selections...

Archived Vital Baggies Articles

Vital Baggies articles from

Site Journalists

Baggy Boy
Editor email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Swansea MotM
Suggested By:
Foster16%
Nyom6%
Dawson2%
Evans4%
M Wilson2%
Yacob30%
Morrison4%
Fletcher2%
Livermore4%
Brunt2%
Rondon16%
Sub - McClean4%
Sub - Robson-Kanu6%
Sub - Leko2%
ScoopDragon Premier League Network Sites
The Vital Football Members League
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Vital Football Comment

Recent West Bromwich Albion  Results (view all)

West Bromwich Albion  Fixtures (view all)

Write for Vital Football